Donnerstag, 25. Juni 2009

The Ability Of Disremembering

Once you heard the ocean rush
You’ ll always bear that sound within
Once you saw the mountains rise
You’ ll always bear that sight within

Once you saw the starry sky
You’ll become aware of endlessness
Once you smell the rise of winter
You’ll feel elation and a dose of gloom

Ability of disremembering
Not meant for you to own
But keep in mind all of the loveliness
Be intent
Cause when it shows you never know

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Astray
Down the streets I walked alone Through countless thunderstorms...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 21. Sep, 16:54
Straight To Hell
I could destroy it I could smash it on the wall I could...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 30. Jun, 13:08
My Life's Like A River
It moves and flows like a memory And never comes back...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 16. Jun, 15:31
Be True To You
Eight o clock in the morning The band begins to play My...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:18
A True Divine Love Is...
A true divine love is mine and guides me through the...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5437 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Sep, 16:55

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren