Donnerstag, 12. November 2009

Be True To You

Eight o clock in the morning
The band begins to play
My life is on it’s way
And I keep moving on
I’m drinking my first coffee
And try to figure out
What’s this life about
And I keep moving on

What you learn from life and time?
There’s no one who can tell
Maybe everything you should try to be
Is being true to you

Five o clock on a sunday
The evening’s sneaking up
So cold hearted and odd
But I keep moving on
I’m arranging all the dark thoughts
Well at least I try to do
But I can only think about you
Still I keep moving on

What you learn from life and time?
There’s no one who can tell
Maybe everything you should try to be
Is being true to you

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Astray
Down the streets I walked alone Through countless thunderstorms...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 21. Sep, 16:54
Straight To Hell
I could destroy it I could smash it on the wall I could...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 30. Jun, 13:08
My Life's Like A River
It moves and flows like a memory And never comes back...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 16. Jun, 15:31
Be True To You
Eight o clock in the morning The band begins to play My...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:18
A True Divine Love Is...
A true divine love is mine and guides me through the...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5436 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Sep, 16:55

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren