Donnerstag, 25. Juni 2009

Our Summer

Within a second I can go back
Back to those places we spend our youth
Where we saw the world with childish eyes
Wasted no thoughts about the future

With selfmade bikes we conquered the streets
With paperboard wings we jumped from containers to sandpits
With eyes open wide and life on our side
We strayed through old railway stations and hid in old factorys
No worry bothered us
They just didn't exist yet

Half a life ago but not to forget
Cause this were the days my foundations were laid
Back there in the Berlin summer
Our summer

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Astray
Down the streets I walked alone Through countless thunderstorms...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 21. Sep, 16:54
Straight To Hell
I could destroy it I could smash it on the wall I could...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 30. Jun, 13:08
My Life's Like A River
It moves and flows like a memory And never comes back...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 16. Jun, 15:31
Be True To You
Eight o clock in the morning The band begins to play My...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:18
A True Divine Love Is...
A true divine love is mine and guides me through the...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5437 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Sep, 16:55

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren