Donnerstag, 25. Juni 2009

Human

Make decisions failed missions
Searching for higher wisdoms
Conquering the outer space
Converting the human race
Religious killing and blood spilling
Smashing environment repenting the consequence
Longing for authority
And abusing easily

I guess that’s usual
Human after all
And we can't change it
It lasts until we fall
One will accept it
The other one will squall
I guess that’s usual
Human after all

Self abandonment for a love
And give it up without a cause
Going beyond all boundaries
Crossing over widest seas
Philosopher and wheel inventor
Musician and banking center
Ability to imagination
And to concentrated passion

I guess that’s usual
Human after all
And we can't change it
It lasts until we fall
One will accept it
The other one will squall
I guess that’s usual
Human after all

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Astray
Down the streets I walked alone Through countless thunderstorms...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 21. Sep, 16:54
Straight To Hell
I could destroy it I could smash it on the wall I could...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 30. Jun, 13:08
My Life's Like A River
It moves and flows like a memory And never comes back...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 16. Jun, 15:31
Be True To You
Eight o clock in the morning The band begins to play My...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:18
A True Divine Love Is...
A true divine love is mine and guides me through the...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5437 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Sep, 16:55

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren