Donnerstag, 25. Juni 2009

Homecoming

The longest road I went
Through the rain and through the night
So many years I spent
And pretend to feel all right

Although it is my fathers house
A cold aspect – stone on stone
What’s my avail for them?
Am I worth to annoy their lifes?

So I went through that door
It’s dads old farmyard though
I’m coming home once more
But home it isn’t anymore

An old tattered rag
Is bound to the pole
It waves in the wind
Home it isn’t anymore

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Astray
Down the streets I walked alone Through countless thunderstorms...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 21. Sep, 16:54
Straight To Hell
I could destroy it I could smash it on the wall I could...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 30. Jun, 13:08
My Life's Like A River
It moves and flows like a memory And never comes back...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 16. Jun, 15:31
Be True To You
Eight o clock in the morning The band begins to play My...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:18
A True Divine Love Is...
A true divine love is mine and guides me through the...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5437 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Sep, 16:55

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren