Donnerstag, 25. Juni 2009

After All These Years

After all these years I can not lie
Both of our lifes gone different ways no doubt but
Why you didn’t call for help this day?
We maybe could have saved you telling you to stay
But you choose another lane
You took the wrong exit, the wrong train the last time
No more tears and no more fears
I can not stand the pain of loosing you

So why does the time not want to heal my wounds?
When will my heart finally face the truth?

Now we have to learn
To handle our own lifes without you
What you left here is a mess
A never ending nightmare full of tears full of fears
You forsook your loving wife
Left her here with nothing but a knife on her veigns
And your daughter goes astray
Like me she’s loosing way on every day

So why does the time not want to heal our wounds?
When will our hearts finally face the truth?
How can we stand a life without a fathers love?
No one to help! Not even help from up above!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Astray
Down the streets I walked alone Through countless thunderstorms...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 21. Sep, 16:54
Straight To Hell
I could destroy it I could smash it on the wall I could...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 30. Jun, 13:08
My Life's Like A River
It moves and flows like a memory And never comes back...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 16. Jun, 15:31
Be True To You
Eight o clock in the morning The band begins to play My...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:18
A True Divine Love Is...
A true divine love is mine and guides me through the...
Ronnie Pilgrim - 12. Nov, 18:15

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5437 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Sep, 16:55

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren